

NOTICE OF POLL

The Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 05 December 2024

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Brierley Hill 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Anthony Alexander
	Mike Heaton
	Angelika Pachowicz
	Phil Tonks

Public: Halesowen 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Julius Adams
	Nandi Shelembe

Public: Stourbridge 1 TO ELECT		
Candidates	Mark Bache	
	Arthur Brown	
	George Dimitrov	
	Alex Giles	
	Abdul Qadus	
	David Whyley	

Voting will open on 15 November 2024 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by email and by post.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/DudleyNHS2024

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on 05 December 2024.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 03 December 2024.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Abi Walcott-Daniel, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is ftmminationenquiries@cesvotes.com

Abi Walcott-Daniel
Returning Officer
On behalf of The Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust